Board » Board » Board Members

Board Members

Board Member Trustees  

Joan Cali,  President jcali@sboe.org

Jack McStowe, Vice President  jmcstowe@sboe.org

Lance Bartletta labartletta@sboe.org

Sharon Dellafave  sdellafave@sboe.org

Mary Eccles  meccles@sboe.org 

Kathleen McFarlane kmcfarlane@sboe.org

Kathy O'Connell  koconnell@sboe.org

Ruby Pantoliano,   rpantoliano@sboe.org

Barbara Strobert bstrobert@sboe.org 

 

 

Schedule of Board Meetings

 School Year 2018-2019
 July 26, 2018

August 23, 2018

September 20, 2018

October 18, 2018

November 29, 2018

December 20, 2108

January 3, 2019*

January 17, 2019

February 14, 2019

March 21, 2019

April 11, 2019

May 09, 2019

May 23, 2019

June 27, 2019

 

 

School Year 2019-2020

July 18, 2019

August 22, 2019

September 19, 2019

October 17, 2019

November 21, 2019

December 19, 2019

January 2, 2020*

* Swearing in of new Board Members (tentative date)

 

School Year 2017-2018

July 20, 2017

August 24, 2017

September 21, 2017

October 19, 2017

November 30, 2017

December 21, 2017

January 4, 2018

January 18, 2018

February 15, 2018

March 15, 2018

April 19, 2018

May 10, 2018

May 24, 2018

June 28, 2018

 

 

* Swearing in of new Board Members (tentative date)

School Year 2016-2017

July 21, 2016
August 18, 2016
September 22, 2016
October 20, 2016
November 17, 2016
December 15, 2016
January 4, 2017*

January 19, 2017

February 16, 2017

March 23, 2017

April 13, 2017

May 11, 2017

June 22, 2017


* Swearing in of new Board Members (tentative date)

 

 
 
PROPOSED LIST OF 2015-2016 BOARD MEETINGS
BOARD OF EDUCATION
MEETING DATES

January 28, 2016
February 25, 2016
March 24, 2016
April 28, 2016
May 19, 2016
June 16, 2016


All meetings will begin at 7:00 P.M. and will be held in the
Multipurpose Room
Huber Street School
1520 Paterson Plank Road
Secaucus, New Jersey