Placeholder text, please change
District » Board » Board Members

Board Members

Board Member Trustees  
Jack McStowe jmcstowe@sboe.org (President)
Lance Bartletta labartletta@sboe.org (Vice President)
Enrico Bolognino ebolognino@sboe.org
Joan Cali jcali@sboe.org
Mary Eccles  meccles@sboe.org
Joseph Lewis jlewis@sboe.org 
Kathy O'Connell  koconnell@sboe.org
Jayesh Patel jpatel@sboe.org
Barbara Strobert bstrobert@sboe.org