Placeholder text, please change
District » Board » Board Members

Board Members

2022
Board Trustees
 
Name                                               Email Address                               Committee
Jack McStowe - President                 jmcstowe@sboe.org                     Serves on all Committees
Lance Bartletta - Vice President     labartletta@sboe.org                  Operations, Athletics, Shared Services
Enrico Bolognino                                 ebolognino@sboe.org                 Curriculum, Athletics, CERC,                                                                                                                                                Communications, Technology
Dr. Leah Farinola                                 lfarinola@sboe.org                      Governance, CERC, Communications
Abigail Gonzalez                                  agonzalez@sboe.org                    Education, Shared Services
Ruby Kish                                               rkish@sboe.org                             Education, CERC, Communications,                                                                                                                                  Shared Services
Joseph Lewis                                          jlewis@sboe.org                           Operations, Technology
Kathy O'Connell                                    koconnell@sboe.org                   Governance, Legislation
Jayesh Patel                                           jpatel@sboe.org                           Governance, Technology