Placeholder text, please change
District » Board » Board Members

Board Members

Board Member Trustees  

Joan Cali,  President jcali@sboe.org

Mary Eccles, Vice President  meccles@sboe.org

Lance Bartletta labartletta@sboe.org

Kathleen McFarlane kmcfarlane@sboe.org

Jack McStowe jmcstowe@sboe.org

Kathy O'Connell  koconnell@sboe.org

Ruby Pantoliano,   rpantoliano@sboe.org

Jayesh Patel jpatel@sboe.org

Barbara Strobert bstrobert@sboe.org